• Min Si's avatar
    Set default test level of mtest-datatype through env var. · 3f5194a0
    Min Si authored
    Three datatype test levels are defined: basic,min,full(default
    full).  The default level can be overwritten in runtime by
    setting environment variable MPITEST_DATATYPE_TEST_LEVEL.
    An MPI test can also specify different level for each datatype
    loop by calling corresponding datatype test initialization function
    before that loop, otherwise the default version is used.
        Basic     : MTestInitBasicDatatypes
        Minimum   : MTestInitMinDatatypes
        Full      : MTestInitFullDatatypes
    Signed-off-by: Pavan Balaji's avatarPavan Balaji <balaji@anl.gov>