AUTHORS 282 Bytes
Newer Older
Swann Perarnau's avatar
Swann Perarnau committed
1 2 3 4
Swann Perarnau <swann@anl.gov>
Kamil Iskra <iskra@mcs.anl.gov>
Brian Suchy <briansuchy2022@u.northwestern.edu>
Valentin Reis <fre@freux.fr>
5
Nicolas Denoyelle <ndenoyelle@anl.gov>
6
Clement Foyer <cfoyer@cray.com>
7
Brice Videau <bvideau@anl.gov>
8
Aleksandr Danilin <danilin96@gmail.com>